Friday, March 22, 2013

2013 Annual Pickleball Tournament - Men's Division

Day 2 - Men's Double Division

Congratulations to the following winners in the 
Men's Double division

Mens Doubles
Mens Skill Doubles 3.5David Zapatka-Greg Mather Ronald Herzog-Jeff Jones Robert Di Girolamo-Darwin Broek 
Mens Skill Doubles 4.0Dan Jmaeff-Maurice Parobec Robert Koerner-Mark Karwas Larry Kraus-Paul Gayer 
Mens Skill Doubles 4.5Lynn Carlson-Randy Bourne Troy Horton-William Joy Dennis Carter-Mike Crabtree 
Mens Skill Doubles 5.0Chile Chilelli-Pat Kane Jim Hackenberg-Geoffrey Justiss Yoda Friedenberg-Al Hager 

For full result of the pickleball tournament and photos